Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Wilson, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property
View Property: XXTHE Location in DC!
Bryn Mawr, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent, easy, seamless.
Property
Excellent location and perfect for 4 people. Comfortable, well maintained, great experience. The team at Home Sweet City was very helpful in setting expectations, coordinating needs for arrival/departure, and ensuring support during our stay (if needed).
View Property: Stay in Prime Dupont Circle Location ~ In one of t
Florissant, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property
View Property: Rock Creek Park Residence!
Freiburg, DE
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
The communication was excellent !
Property
We feel very comfortable.
View Property: Unbeatable Hill Location!
Livermore falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful & friendly. I had to ask some dumb questions but they were very helpful and made me feel at ease.
Property
Very clean and well set up. Although we were not at the place very much, just to sleep really, we were comfortable & safe. Would definitely come again.
View Property: Columbia Heights ~ 2 bed with parking!
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
The team was fantastic. All questions were answered promptly.
Property
Very close to downtown. This was a true DC experience. Not the fancy hotels or anything like that. Being able to live like a local was great.
View Property: Armory RowHome with Parking!
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
calls during search were answered promptly and the instructions we received by email were clear and complete. many many thanks.
Property
wonderful
View Property: Stay in Prime Dupont Circle Location ~ In one of t
Milford, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Every email was answered quickly and my questions were answered fully!
Property
The "extra" fees (ex: cleaning fee, security fee) were quite high, it would be nice if some of that was refunded after seeing how little needed to be done to restore the property after we left.
View Property: Brookland Artsy Studio
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property
We lived our stay!
View Property: Fabulous on F st!
Astoria, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
I was in touch with Kerstin and she was very helpful. She emailed us right away about a potential mix up with a car parking pass and was always quick to reply with any questions I had.
Property
What a beautiful home! So well maintained and decorated. We loved the quiet mornings and the mile walk to the Capitol building. The beds upstairs were comfy and when we got cold we grabbed the other comforters in the closet. It only took a day to feel like we had lived there for weeks. So very homey and cozy, thank you!
View Property: Enchanting DC Rowhome ~ Your City Escape!
DE FOREST, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and very responsive. The rental process was quick and easy.
Property
This was our first visit to Georgetown and surrounding area. It exceeded our expectations and well worth the trip. Loved the location of this property and would stay again. It accommodated our group of three adults perfectly. Enough room for all of us and we didn't feel cramped. The property was immaculate and what we expected from the photos, no surprises. The bedrooms were very nice sized and the main bathroom on the second level was a decent size considering the age of the home. It was fun to stay right in the midst of this historic area in a genuine row house. We would definitely stay here again if we visited in the future. The owners and/or rental caretaker were responsive to our questions and the whole process couldn't have been easier. Great trip!
View Property: Historic Georgetown Rowhome
Langley, WA, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2015
Property
Alex was great. Welcomed us and oriented us to the neighborhood (and the best coffee!). Great apartment, just as described. Great location. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Airy-Loft-in-Downtown
Oakland, CA, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2015
Property
Everything about our stay here was fantastic - The apartment was perfectly located for our conference/parties at the convention center. It's a beautiful place with everything we needed. Alex was great and each to coordinate with. Would definitely stay here again next time in DC.
View Property: Airy-Loft-in-Downtown

Featured In: